Tips to Convert, Split, and Merge PDFs

Recently, I have been working on my digital portfolio for potential employers, and I have had a hard time creating the best format. Through research, and trial & error, I believe I have. To apologize in advance, I am not sure if I want to share all my secrets, but I will share a few tips that will help you create your ideal portfolio.

Convert Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Images, Web Pages and other files to PDF using FreePDFCovert. Converting files to PDFs is the best solution to creating the best digital portfolio.

So, you have converted your files to PDF. However, you may want to merge or split them.

You can download the Adolix Split & Merge PDF software for free, and be able to split and merge your files. There is a trick though. One can only merge five PDF files at a time, so if you have 20 files, do not worry. Simply merge five files at a time, which will give you four COMBINED PDF files. Then simply merge those four files together to attain your final solution!

Now that I have taught you how to Convert, Split, and Merge PDFs, I am going to teach you how to convert a PDF file into a Microsoft office document.

Have you ever seen a PDF file, that you wish you could edit and use for your own purposes. Now you can.

PDFtoWord allows you to convert your PDF file to word, and have it sent to your desired email address. It may take a couple of hours, but it is worth it!

I hope my tips will help you along the way to creating your portfolio, or any other publication you hope to create! It definitely has helped me! If you know of any faster or better solutions, feel free to comment!

~ by byron72689 on June 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
